Bespoke

We live by the ideal that perfection is achieved not when there is nothing left to be added, but when there is nothing left to be taken away.
D
ejade has crafted a reputation for remarkable stones and service through its artful and seasoned selections of beautiful jewels, enduringly elegant designs, and masterful craftsmanship. Each beautiful piece is exclusively crafted by Dejade’s in-house team of professionals– from the acquisitions of the stones, to the envisioning of the exquisite designs, and finally the creation of the finished jewellery – ensuring a personal and polished touch at every step.

Every Dejade creation is a refined work of art, delicately envisioned by the company’s in-house design team, who maintain extensive records and archives of their unique creations. Timelessly elegant designs reveal and enhance the natural beauty of each stone, inviting it to sparkle at its greatest potential. Contemporary yet classic, every fine jewellery piece characterizes Dejade’s distinctive style and craftsmanship.

Dejade’s creative visions come to life under the skilled hands of the company’s master craftsmen, who use traditional and modern tools to create exquisite jewellery pieces with outstanding precision and skill. Unlocking a stone’s greatest potential while remaining true to its nature is a delicate art that Dejade has refined over decades of expertise in its exclusive workshop.

專業訂製

我們的理想是實現完美,達致「並非無以復加,而是無可取替」的境界。
藉精選珠寶的匠心慧眼、經久不衰的典雅設計、大師級的精湛工藝,以及卓越周到的貼心服務,Dejade在珠寶業界中一直享負盛名,蜚聲國際。每一件精美的珠寶都是Dejade內部專家團隊的心血結晶,從最初採購原石,到構思設計,再到製作成品,每一道工序都力求做到個性化和體現工藝美學。
 
Dejade的每件作品都稱得上是精緻的藝術品,由公司內部的設計團隊精心構思,過程中他們還將大量重要的設計文案記錄存檔。永恆而優雅的設計意念,將每塊玉石的自然美態昇華到了更高層次,使其充分發揮出最大的潛能。每件精美的珠寶都兼具時尚感和經典美,體現了Dejade獨特的設計風格和卓絕工藝。
 
Dejade的創作願景得以充分實現,全賴公司一眾心靈手巧的傑出工匠善用傳統和現代的工藝,製作出各款精美絕倫的珠寶鑽飾。Dejade擁有獨家工坊,數十年來一直致力完善,不斷改進提升專業技術,力求做到既能釋放寶石的最大潛力,又可保留其原始本色,以達致最高的藝術境界。
 
我們的理想是實現完美,達致「並非無以復加,而是無可取替」的境界。